Lunda/Spånga

Domnarvsgatan 2D,
163 53 Spånga

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Fax: 08- 760 03 48

Daniel Öhman Spåman

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 27

E-post:daniel.ohman@fastpartner.se

Håkan Bolinder

Regionchef Stockholm

Telefon:08-402 34 74

E-post:hakan.bolinder@fastpartner.se

Rikard Lindegren

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 26

E-post:rikard.lindegren@fastpartner.se

Kim Berglund

Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon:08- 562 517 32

E-post:kim.berglund@fastpartner.se

Mats Karlsson

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-562 517 40

E-post:mats.karlsson@fastpartner.se

Jesper Hofmann

Förvaltare (föräldraledig)

Telefon:08-562 517 29

E-post:jesper.hofmann@fastpartner.se

Madeleine Vinje

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 14

E-post:madeleine.vinje@fastpartner.se

Håkan Lindberg

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-761 21 10

E-post:hakan.lindberg@fastpartner.se

Petri Pirinen

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-402 34 85

E-post:petri.pirinen@fastpartner.se

Mats Carinder

Områdeschef

Telefon:08-562 517 12

E-post:mats.carinder@fastpartner.se

Magnus Jenninger

Uthyrare

Telefon:08-562 51705

E-post:magnus.jenninger@fastpartner.se

Mari Lindau

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-402 34 75

E-post:mari.lindau@fastpartner.se

Ivan Valencia

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-562 517 10

E-post:ivan.valencia@fastpartner.se

Igor Borg

Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 17

E-post:igor.borg@fastpartner.se

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08-402 34 87

E-post:eva.littorin@fastpartner.se

Peter Öberg

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-760 57 88

E-post:peter.oberg@fastpartner.se