Stockholm HK

Box 55625, 102 14 Stockholm

Besöksadress:

Sturegatan 38

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Fax: 08- 402 34 61

Sven-Olof Johansson

VD & Styrelseledamot

Telefon:08-402 34 65

E-post:svenolof.johansson@fastpartner.se

Daniel Gerlach

Ekonomichef

Telefon:08-402 34 63

E-post:daniel.gerlach@fastpartner.se

Christopher Johansson

Vice VD & Marknadschef

Telefon:08-562 517 07

E-post:cj@fastpartner.se

Svante Hedström

Fastighetschef

Telefon:08-402 34 88

E-post:svante.hedstrom@fastpartner.se

Andreas von Hedenberg

Affärsutvecklingschef

Telefon:08-562 517 34

E-post:avh@fastpartner.se

Sara Sigge

HR-chef & Kommunikatör

Telefon:08-402 34 70

E-post:sara.sigge@fastpartner.se

Ingela Brimberg

Controller

Telefon:08-402 34 80

E-post:ingela.brimberg@fastpartner.se

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08-402 34 87

E-post:eva.littorin@fastpartner.se

Carola Hedrén

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08- 402 34 77

E-post:carola.hedren@fastpartner.se

Jesper Granlund

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08 -402 34 78

E-post:jesper.granlund@fastpartner.se

Farideh Danielsson

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08-402 34 71

E-post:farideh.danielsson@fastpartner.se

Nathalie Lindroth

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08-402 34 67

E-post:nathalie.lindroth@fastpartner.se

Ellinor Ek

Reception & Växel

Telefon:08-402 34 60

E-post:ellinor.ek@fastpartner.se

Inga Holtenfalk

Leverantörsfakturor

Telefon:08-402 34 60

E-post:info@fastpartner.se

Helén Tiderman Ciubotariu

Löneadminstration

Telefon:08-402 34 66

E-post:info@fastpartner.se

Anders Keller

Konsult & Suppleant

Telefon:070-774 68 03

E-post:anders.keller@fastpartner.se