Märsta

Johanneslundsvägen 12,
194 61 Upplands Väsby

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Fax: 08- 591 187 28

Patrik Arnqvist

Regionchef Region 3

Telefon:08-402 34 89

E-post:patrik.arnqvist@fastpartner.se

Mattias Persson

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 06

E-post:mattias.persson@fastpartner.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-402 34 79

E-post:fredrik.nilsson@fastpartner.se

Anders Johansson

Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon:08-402 34 68

E-post:anders.johansson@fastpartner.se

Emil Berne

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-562 517 37

E-post:emil.berne@fastpartner.se

Hans Andersson

Drifttekniker

Telefon:08-402 34 83

E-post:hans.andersson@fastpartner.se

Carl Sjöberg

Uthyrare

Telefon:08- 402 34 82

E-post:carl.sjoberg@fastpartner.se

Ann-Sofie Flodin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08- 402 34 77

E-post:annsofie.flodin@fastpartner.se

Andreas Ågren

Förvaltare (Föräldraledig)

Stefan Åström

Drifttekniker (föräldaledig)

Telefon:08-402 34 83