Hässelby / Rinkeby / Tensta

Hässelby / Rinkeby / Tensta

Domnarvsgatan 2D,
163 53 Spånga

Tel: 08 - 402 34 60

Håkan Bolinder

Regionchef Region 1

Telefon:08-402 34 74

E-post:hakan.bolinder@fastpartner.se

Dario Flygberg

Centrumchef Rinkeby/Tensta/Hässelby

Telefon:08-562 517 12

E-post:dario.flygberg@fastpartner.se

Igor Borg

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 17

E-post:igor.borg@fastpartner.se

Madeleine Vinje

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 14

E-post:madeleine.vinje@fastpartner.se

Ivan Valencia

Drifttekniker

E-post:ivan.valencia@fastpartner.se

Kevin Gitteh

Drifttekniker

E-post:kevin.gitteh@fastpartner.se

Magnus Jenninger

Uthyrare

Telefon:08-562 517 05

E-post:magnus.jenninger@fastpartner.se

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08-402 34 87

E-post:eva.littorin@fastpartner.se