City / Solna

Domnarvsgatan 2D,
163 53 Spånga

Tel: 08 - 402 34 60

Håkan Bolinder

Regionchef Region 1

Telefon:08-402 34 74

E-post:hakan.bolinder@fastpartner.se

Mari Lindau

Områdeschef Stockholm City

Telefon:08-402 34 75

E-post:mari.lindau@fastpartner.se

Anna Dahl

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 26

E-post:anna.dahl@fastpartner.se

James Thorén

Förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 02

E-post:james.thoren@fastpartner.se

Fredrik Åsberg

Teknisk förvaltare

Telefon:08-562 517 35

E-post:fredrik.asberg@fastpartner.se

Mats Karlsson

Drifttekniker

E-post:mats.karlsson@fastpartner.se

Johan Larsson

Drifttekniker

E-post:johan.larsson@fastpartner.se

Lasse Hagman

Drifttekniker

E-post:lasse.hagman@fastpartner.se

Kostas Kottakis

Drifttekniker

E-post:kostas.kottakis@fastpartner.se

Magnus Jenninger

Uthyrare

Telefon:08-562 517 05

E-post:magnus.jenninger@fastpartner.se

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08-402 34 87

E-post:eva.littorin@fastpartner.se