Gör en service- eller felanmälan

Täby

Täby

FastPartner AB

Fogdevägen 4A,

183 64 Täby

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Johan Böckert

Regionchef

Johan Böckert

Regionchef

Telefon:

08- 402 34 72

E-post:

johan.bockert@fastpartner.se
Michael Skoog

Förvaltare

Michael Skoog

Förvaltare

Telefon:

08-562 517 24

E-post:

michael.skoog@fastpartner.se
Nina Berglind

Förvaltare

Nina Berglind

Förvaltare

Telefon:

08-402 34 76

E-post:

nina.berglind@fastpartner.se
Göran Johansson

Teknisk Förvaltare

Göran Johansson

Teknisk Förvaltare

Telefon:

08-402 34 69

E-post:

goran.johansson@fastpartner.se
Hans Miettinen

Drifttekniker

Hans Miettinen

Drifttekniker

Telefon:

08-758 42 95

E-post:

hans.miettinen@fastpartner.se
Tommy Skärvinge

Drifttekniker

Tommy Skärvinge

Drifttekniker

Telefon:

08-562 517 19

E-post:

tommy.skarvinge@fastpartner.se
Mikael Kock

Drifttekniker

Mikael Kock

Drifttekniker

Telefon:

08-562 517 04

E-post:

mikael.kock@fastpartner.se
Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:

08-402 34 87

E-post:

eva.littorin@fastpartner.se
Christine Wuopio

Uthyrare

Christine Wuopio

Uthyrare

Telefon:

08- 402 34 73

E-post:

christine.wuopio@fastpartner.se