Stockholm HK

Box 55625, 102 14 Stockholm

Besöksadress:

Sturegatan 38

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Fax: 08- 402 34 61

Andreas von Hedenberg

Affärsutvecklingschef

Telefon:08-562 517 34

E-post:AvH@fastpartner.se

Sven-Olof Johansson

VD & Styrelseledamot

Telefon:08-402 34 65

E-post:svenolof.johansson@fastpartner.se

Christopher Johansson

Vice VD & Marknadschef

Telefon:08-562 517 07

E-post:cj@fastpartner.se

Svante Hedström

Fastighetschef Stockholm

Telefon:08-402 34 88

E-post:svante.hedstrom@fastpartner.se

Daniel Gerlach

Ekonomichef Stockholm

Telefon:08-402 34 63

E-post:daniel.gerlach@fastpartner.se

Inga Holtenfalk

Reception & Växel

Telefon:08-402 34 60

E-post:info@fastpartner.se

Helén Tiderman Ciubotariu

Reception & Växel

Telefon:08-402 34 60

E-post:info@fastpartner.se

Ingela Brimberg

Controller

Telefon:08- 402 34 80

E-post:ingela.brimberg@fastpartner.se

Åsa Melin

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08-402 34 67

E-post:asa.melin@fastpartner.se

Farideh Danielsson

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08-402 34 71

E-post:farideh.danielsson@fastpartner.se

Jesper Granlund

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:08 - 402 34 78

E-post:jesper.granlund@fastpartner.se

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08-402 34 87

E-post:eva.littorin@fastpartner.se

Ann-Sofie Flodin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:08- 402 34 77

E-post:annsofie.flodin@fastpartner.se

Marianne Sjölund

Löneadministratör

Telefon:08-402 34 81

E-post:marianne.sjolund@fastpartner.se

Anders Keller

Konsult & Suppleant

Telefon:08-402 34 62

E-post:anders.keller@fastpartner.se