Gör en service- eller felanmälan

Stockholm HK

Stockholm HK

FastPartner AB

Box 55625, 102 14 Stockholm

Besöksadress:

Sturegatan 38

Tel: 08- 402 34 60

Fax: 08- 402 34 61

Sven-Olof Johansson

VD

Sven-Olof Johansson

VD

Telefon:

08-402 34 65

E-post:

svenolof.johansson@fastpartner.se
Christopher Johansson

Vice VD/Marknadschef

Christopher Johansson

Vice VD/Marknadschef

Telefon:

08-562 517 07

E-post:

cj@fastpartner.se
Svante Hedström

Fastighetschef

Svante Hedström

Fastighetschef

Telefon:

08-402 34 88

E-post:

svante.hedstrom@fastpartner.se
Daniel Gerlach

Ekonomichef

Daniel Gerlach

Ekonomichef

Telefon:

08-402 34 63

E-post:

daniel.gerlach@fastpartner.se
Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Eva Littorin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:

08-402 34 87

E-post:

eva.littorin@fastpartner.se
Ann-Sofie Flodin

Hyresadministration

Ann-Sofie Flodin

Hyresadministration

Telefon:

08- 402 34 77

E-post:

annsofie.flodin@fastpartner.se
Ingela Brimberg

Controller

Ingela Brimberg

Controller

Telefon:

08- 402 34 80

E-post:

ingela.brimberg@fastpartner.se
Jesper Granlund

Bolagsekonom

Jesper Granlund

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:

08 - 402 34 78

E-post:

jesper.granlund@fastpartner.se
Åsa Melin

Bolagsekonom

Åsa Melin

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:

08-402 34 67

E-post:

asa.melin@fastpartner.se
Farideh Danielsson

Bolagsekonom

Farideh Danielsson

Bolagsekonom

Telefon:

08-402 34 71

E-post:

farideh.danielsson@fastpartner.se
Helén Tiderman Ciubotariu

Reception/Växel

Helén Tiderman Ciubotariu

Reception/Växel

Telefon:

08-402 34 60

E-post:

info@fastpartner.se
Inga Holtenfalk

Reception/Växel

Inga Holtenfalk

Reception/Växel

Telefon:

08-402 34 60

E-post:

info@fastpartner.se
Marianne Sjölund

Löneadministratör

Marianne Sjölund

Löneadministratör

Telefon:

08-402 34 81

E-post:

marianne.sjolund@fastpartner.se
Anders Keller

Konsult

Anders Keller

Konsult

Telefon:

08-402 34 62

E-post:

anders.keller@fastpartner.se